2012 – The Lying Game

Glen as Gavin Turner

Created by: Charles Pratt Jr.
Original Network: ABC Family
Number of Episodes: 1 (that Glen has starred in)
Production year: 2011
Original release: August 15, 2011 – March 12, 2013
Running time: 42 minutes
Other cast: Alexandra Chando, Andy Buckley, Allie Gonino
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

The Lying Game follows long-lost twins Emma and Sutton. Separated under mysterious circumstances, Sutton was adopted… by the wealthy Mercer family in Phoenix, while Emma grew up in the foster system. When the twins reunite as teenagers, they keep it a secret. While Sutton goes in search of the truth, Emma takes over her life and discovers more secrets and lies than she could have imagined. It’s a season of secrets, seduction and life-and-death stakes as the twins continue to expose the skeletons in their family closet. Emma and Ethan’s love is stronger than ever, but their relationship is tested by questionable motives and accusations. With Sutton’s disappearance, Emma and Ethan don’t know whether Sutton is missing or dead. Meanwhile, Char’s aunt Annie has returned to town after many years, bringing back old memories and secrets that Alec and Ted would like to keep in the past